The 1st Annual Indie 500
Date May 30, 2015
Location GWU, Washington D.C.
Number of competitors 100
Theme Auto Racing
joon pahk
Inside Track
1st joon pahk
2nd Amy Reynaldo
3rd Eric Maddy
Outside Track
1st Josh Himmelsbach
2nd Christine Quinones
3rd Andrew Miller
Other Awards
The PuzzleGirl Prize for Rookie of the Year Andrew Miller
Titan of Tittling Award for Penmanship Laura Zipin
joon pahk award for worst handwriting Christopher King
Yogi Berra Best Wrong Answer Megan Beresford Indie Spirit Award Amy Reynaldo